Shop



Shop

  • INDIGO-ROUGE

    INDIGO RED (ex Esprit)

    5 out of 5

    We are so proud of it… Beautiful deep ruby robe. This is a pleasant mellow wine with a nicely open nose of red and purple berries, tobacco and spices. Taste it and you will be delighted by this feeling of generosity. A straight and deep wine which charms us with its smoothness. Good aging potential.

  • ZEPHIR-ROUGE

    ZEPHIR RED (ex Colle Noire)

    This wine can be aged for many years or consumed right now: A beautiful deep intense ruby color. The slightly woody nose is very pleasant with spicy aromas of black fruits. Structured depth and strong tannins with a long-lasting taste. Supple and balanced. A pleasant sensation of freshness.

Ce qu'ils en pensent...

“We fell in love with the Rosé of La Colle Noire. A very good wine from organic farming!”

Isabelle Larkzic

Isabelle Larkzic

“On the wine route, a wonderful stage with a very nice team. A generous tasting!”

Sam P.

Sam P.

“Passing by chance, we left with their last vintage. A wonder at an affordable price!”

Stefan Lefebvre

Stefan Lefebvre

Showing all 7 results

  • A-FLOT-ROSE

    A FLOT ROSÉ

    Refreshing! A beautiful pale pink colour. Savoury nose with a fruity and acidic freshness. A full and round attack with notes of vine peaches and citrus fruits such as grapefruit. Pleasant end note with a touch of minerality

  • INDIGO-ROSE

    INDIGO ROSÉ

    Delightfully fresh: Beautiful salmon-pink colour. Sweet and delicate aroma with hints of peach and citrus fruits, a wonderful bouquet of crunchy fruits. During its tasting, we experience a smooth and tasteful wine, both fleshy and fresh.

  • INDIGO-BLANC

    INDIGO WHITE

    A truly delicious wine… Golden pale colour. Intense nose which opens up with aromas of ripe pear, fresh pineapple and almonds. On the palate, a great freshness which will tickle your taste buds.

  • INDIGO-ROUGE

    INDIGO RED (ex Esprit)

    5 out of 5

    We are so proud of it… Beautiful deep ruby robe. This is a pleasant mellow wine with a nicely open nose of red and purple berries, tobacco and spices. Taste it and you will be delighted by this feeling of generosity. A straight and deep wine which charms us with its smoothness. Good aging potential.

  • ZEPHIR-BLANC

    ZEPHIR WHITE (ex Colle Noire)

    The beautiful lady: This premium white wine comes from a 3rd selection at the harvest. These grapes of exceptional quality are vinified in barrels in the manner of the greatest white Burgundy wines. This wine is aged on fine lees during 8 months before its bottling.

  • ZEPHIR-ROUGE

    ZEPHIR RED (ex Colle Noire)

    This wine can be aged for many years or consumed right now: A beautiful deep intense ruby color. The slightly woody nose is very pleasant with spicy aromas of black fruits. Structured depth and strong tannins with a long-lasting taste. Supple and balanced. A pleasant sensation of freshness.

  • vins-navicelle-syrah-2013

    SYRAH RED

    Syrah: what a great variety! This grape variety gives all its fame to the Côte Rotie appellation. However, in this case, it also offers a charming Provençal version with wonderful velvety tannins. A powerful bouquet of black berry with subtle touches of spice. During the tasting, we are charmed by its fullness and its smooth and silky tannins. Extraordinary length.

Boutique



Du producteur au consommateur

  • INDIGO-ROUGE

    INDIGO ROUGE (ex Esprit)

    5 sur 5

    Nous en sommes si fiers… Un rouge rubis sombre et brillant. Le nez présente des notes d’évolution sur le cuir patiné, le tabac blond et le fruit noir très mur. Tanins et acidité en bouche dévoilent un bon potentiel de garde.

  • ZEPHIR-ROUGE

    ZEPHIR ROUGE (ex Colle Noire)

    Le laisser vieillir ou à déguster sur la fraîcheur, gardez un trésor dans votre cave : une belle robe d’un rubis profond. Le nez plaisant sur les fruits frais est légèrement boisé et poivré. Les tanins sont puissants et la bouche ample. Belle longueur.

Ce qu'ils en pensent...

“Nous avons craqué pour le Rosé de la Colle Noire. Un très bon vin local et bio !”

Isabelle Larkzic

Isabelle Larkzic

“En mode Route des vins, une très belle étape, une équipe sympa. Dégustation généreuse !”

Sam P.

Sam P.

“De passage un peu par hasard, nous sommes repartis avec leur dernier millésime. Une merveille à un prix abordable!”

Stefan Lefebvre

Stefan Lefebvre

Voici les 7 résultats

  • A-FLOT-ROSE

    A FLOT ROSÉ

    Rafraîchissant ! Belle robe rose pâle. Nez appétissant de fraîcheur fruitée et acidulée. Attaque ronde et ample sur des notes de pêche de vigne et d’agrumes comme le pamplemousse. Finale très rafraîchissante avec une pointe de minéralité.

  • INDIGO-ROSE

    INDIGO ROSÉ

    Une belle fraîcheur : Une robe élégante aux reflets saumonés. Un nez discret sur les fruits d’été tel que le brugnon et le melon. Les arômes sont fins et délicats. On descelle au nez des notes de fruits frais et d’agrumes. En bouche, un vin fin et gourmand à la fois, charnu et très frais.

  • INDIGO-BLANC

    INDIGO BLANC

    Une pure gourmandise… La récolte manuelle nous permet de ne choisir que le meilleur pour réaliser cette cuvée issue d’un cépage traditionnel de Provence. Une belle acidité qui vient réveiller vos papilles. C’est un vin blanc sans concession de qualité.

  • INDIGO-ROUGE

    INDIGO ROUGE (ex Esprit)

    5 sur 5

    Nous en sommes si fiers… Un rouge rubis sombre et brillant. Le nez présente des notes d’évolution sur le cuir patiné, le tabac blond et le fruit noir très mur. Tanins et acidité en bouche dévoilent un bon potentiel de garde.

  • ZEPHIR-BLANC

    ZEPHIR BLANC (ex Colle Noire)

    La belle dame : Ce vin blanc de grande classe est issu d’un 3ème tri à la récolte. Ces raisins d’une qualité exceptionnelle sont vinifiés en barrique à la manière des plus grands Bourgogne blancs. Un élevage sur lies fines est réalisé durant 8 mois avant sa mise en bouteille. Un grand vin de gastronomie apte au vieillissement.

  • ZEPHIR-ROUGE

    ZEPHIR ROUGE (ex Colle Noire)

    Le laisser vieillir ou à déguster sur la fraîcheur, gardez un trésor dans votre cave : une belle robe d’un rubis profond. Le nez plaisant sur les fruits frais est légèrement boisé et poivré. Les tanins sont puissants et la bouche ample. Belle longueur.

  • vins-navicelle-syrah-2013

    SYRAH ROUGE

    La Syrah : un magnifique cépage ! Ce cépage donne toutes ses lettres de noblesse à la prestigieuse Côte Rotie et nous propose une version provençale pleine de charme et de velouté. Un bouquet de mûre et de cerise noire. Un beau fumé et de jolies notes poivrées. A la dégustation, le vin nous charme de sa plénitude, de ses tanins fins et soyeux. Une longueur extraordinaire.